Ekaterina, 29 y.o., Moldova
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 29
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Age: 28 - 43
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
girl open mind love traveling and interesting to spend their time interesssnymi people ....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a decent man with whom I will be happy to want to be myself saboy smile to be happy every day spent together I want to be happy and give happiness to the one who is near so that it was reciprocally true
What are your goals now?
only forward
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite food?
European Chinese cuisine
What is your dream job?
which brings pleasure
Tell us about your dream partner.
reasonable man
Where do you want to live?
with your loved
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests