avatar
Sofia, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sofia
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Picking belly-button lint, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling