Marina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Set of contradictions.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The champion with whom we will live all our lives together.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'd enjoy every moment of it.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
love, tenderness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
certainty, reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The trip to Cyprus
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen to your heart and soul
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Neale Donald Walsch best-selling book "Conversations with God"
What are your goals now?
To realize the desires of the soul as much as possible
Whom do you admire?
My soul
Do you have a lot of friends?
Every in what the moment each
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
marital status
What are your weaknesses?
hard to say
What are your strengths ?
All the dignity
How do friends view you?
As Queen.
How do acquaintances view you?
Like a warm soul
What are your favourite games?
board game
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, instrumental. .
What is your favourite food?
Berries, fruits, vegetables, fish.
What are your favourite films?
The fifth element, Alice in Wonderland, Harry Potter, a lot in General ... fantasy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Wonder woman
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Enjoy life
What is your dream job?
Husband's wife. World domination.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A worthy and reliable, noble husband champion, king in General.
Where do you want to live?
The Palace is luxurious and comfortable.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Camping, Biking
Other hobbies or interests