Nadezhda, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 32 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя веселая интеллектуалка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный и надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
хорошо провела время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть собой
The last books that you read?
Михаил Булгаков "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
Жить дальше
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Лермонтов, Хемингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts