avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: North America
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и занималась благотврительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни скем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мои дети закончили школу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться порядочными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего, я эмоциональный человек
The last books that you read?
451 градус по Фаренгейту
What are your goals now?
Дать детям образование
Whom do you admire?
Сильными, смелыми и добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
многое
What are your weaknesses?
их много
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
считают оптимистом
How do acquaintances view you?
считают немного странной
What are your favourite games?
их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их много
What kinds of music do you like?
инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
игры разума, бойцовский клуб, леон, все фильмы тарантино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
смотреть фильмы и тревел-шой
What is your dream job?
связана с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
никого конкретного
Where do you want to live?
не могу ответить
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs