avatar
Ulyana, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ulyana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 95kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы осуществить свою давнюю мечту: поехала бы в Лондон смотреть Биг Бен.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по свету и помогала бы больным детям и старикам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие сплетен.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, щедрость, чувство юмора, доброту, честность!
What are your goals now?
Создать добрую любящую семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Прижимистость, грубость, злость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Каждый день работаю по улучшению себя
What kinds of music do you like?
Не громкая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, ягоды.
What are your favourite films?
Создаю сама свои фильмы. Снимаю о родных, близких, друзей, о городе и монтирую о них фильмы. Учавствую в различных конкурсах.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство. Выращиваю овощи. Плавание, катание на велосипеде. Мечтаю путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Построить свой бизнес или стать домохозяйкой
Where do you want to live?
Вблизи с красивой природой
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts