avatar
Katerina, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hard-working, careful and still a dreamer
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A gentleman, a man of tact with good manners, who can give a chance to be a lady
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just live
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money can't be in excess. It should be invested or given for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google and my brains
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being worthy, modesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to do a deed, not just bla bla in the air; passion for books
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Lots of international business trips
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Whatever happens, happens for the best. Really.
The last books that you read?
All books about Sherlock Holmes)
What are your goals now?
To find a soulmate
Whom do you admire?
Doctor Who, John Thornton
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really, but I can rely on them
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of dignity, narrow-mind, laziness. Actually I don't like it regardless of gender
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Obtrusiveness, inattention
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to learn how not to worry about little things
What are your weaknesses?
I'm a perfectionist. It can be annoying) Nevertheless, I don't judge people
What are your strengths ?
I'm a really good listener
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remarque, Chekhov, Mayakovsky, Böll, Conan Doyle
What kinds of music do you like?
Muse, Radiohead, Bon Jovi, Maybeshewill, Max Richter, Keiko Matsui, The Beatles, Queen, Pink Floyd
What are your favourite films?
The Elephant Man, Dancing in the dark, Mulholland Drive, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Inside I'm dancing, Once upon a time in America, Across the Universe, The pianist, Dead poets society, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, The shining, The Fisher King
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Harry Potter, The Witcher
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Crochet, cross-stitching, painting, dreaming
What is your dream job?
I'm an analyst in IT company, I love my current job
Tell us about your dream partner.
Just a soulmate) A person with whom everything is easy like breathing and who can inspire me to something good
Where do you want to live?
UK, USA
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Drama, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, cats, computers, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, crafts