Elena, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 40
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Please no smokers.

A nice and mature-minded girl with positive personality who has goals and dreams in life. Non smoker, non drinker, vegetarian, intellectually curious, nonconformist, straightforward. I'm not perfect but I'm not looking for perfection either, just for a complement soul. Not interested in parties, clubs, drunk companies or crowded places, fashion bags and other similar stuff that seems to me very boring and primitive. I prefer cosy evenings at home or in a warm company of friends, I enjoy nice and interesting conversations, I like to spend nights watching cool movies and take long walks across the city. I have diverse interests in life and never bored alone that's why  I always choose to be alone than with the wrong person but I still believe life is better when it's shared. So wanna give a try to this website.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
the one who will make my little dreams come true
The last books that you read?
always tryin to read as much as possible and mostly non-fiction
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
it's not gender qualites but in general about people I don't like stupidity, arrogance and dishonesty
What is your favourite food?
lately vegan
What are your favourite films?
among my favourites are In persuit of happiness, The thomas Crown Affair, The intouchables, Billions, Mentalist, Walking Dead, Dexter, Elementary, Dr. Hoouse and others. I enjoy long cosy evenings with my beloved watching movies
What is your dream job?
to dream about job? for me it even sounds weird))
I dream not to work any single day in my life, that's what I dream about) life is too beautiful and interesting to spend it for any kind of slavery )) I want to be free and feel freedom to do what I want, to travel, to study, to practice my skills in different hobbies
Where do you want to live?
preferably in warm country, spain, uae, or smth else
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets