Irina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am beautiful, smart, elegant, affectionately, kind, easy going and funny (hilarious! . I live between two worlds now: Russian and Chinese. I prefer to think that I am a very lucky woman. I have an opportunity to travel a lot and to meet many different people from different countries.
I have lots of great features. So you would be a very lucky man if you got me as your amazing woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a smart, kind and protective man. He know what he wants and get it. He is carrying man with a good heart and soul. He likes to travel and explore the world with all it's beauty. He has a great sense of humour and easy going. Like good food and like to cook tasty things for his beloved. He takes care of his health and liketo do sports.  (As far as I do love to do the same).
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement, gardening